top of page
Carlisle Township Town Hall
Henrietta Township Hall
Olmsted Township Town Hall
Olmsted Township Town Hall

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP

26900 Cook Road, Olmsted Township, OH 44138
Phone: 440-235-3051  FAX: 440-235-7794
Website: www.olmstedtownship.org
email: info@olmstedtownship.org


TRUSTEES
Riley Alton
Voicemail: 440-235-3051 Ext. 8
email: ralton@olmstedtownship.org

Tom Cole  216-390-8817
email: TCole@OlmstedTownship.org

Lisa Zver  440-759-0779(Cell)
Voicemail:  440-235-3051 Ext. 7
email: lzver@olmstedtownship.org


FISCAL OFFICER
Brian Gillette  440-427-5532
email: bgillette@olmstedtownship.org

TOWNSHIP ADMINISTRATOR

Gary Yelenosky  440-427-5573
email: gyelenosky@olmstedtownship.org

FIRE CHIEF
Matthew Schneider  440-235-3290
email: mschneider@olmstedtownship.org


ASSISTANT FIRE CHIEF
Chris Methvin  440-235-3976
email: cmethvin@olmstedtownship.org

POLICE CHIEF
Mark Adam  440-235-3335
email: madam@olmstedtownship.org

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICE
Eric Williams  440-235-1011
email: ewilliams@olmstedtownship.org

BUILDING OFFICIAL
Tom Virosteck  440-235-4225
email: tvirosteck@olmstedtownship.org


ADMINISTRATION & BUILDING DEPARTMENT
7900 Fitch Road
Administration Office  440-235-3099
Building Department  440-235-4225


MEETING PLACE
The Community Room - 7900 Fitch Road
2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.


POPULATION: 16000      ROAD MILES: 22

Page Updated 01/07/24

bottom of page